top of page

Meet Our Team

Every student. Every day. 


Administration 
 

 Mrs. Kathleen Bourneuf, Principal

Mrs. Kathleen Bourneuf

Principal

Email: Bourneuf@ stsylvesterschool.org 

Mrs. Mariscal, Kindergarten/Assistant Principal

Mrs. Mariscal

Assistant Principal

Email: Mariscal@stsylvesterschool.org 

Ms. Claudio, Marketing Director

Ms. Claudio

Marketing Director 

Email: Claudio@stsylvesterschool.org 

 Ms. Vanessa Vazquez, Office Manager

Ms. Vanessa Vazquez 

Office Manager

Email: v.vazquez@stsylvesterschool.org 


Early Childhood Department

 Mrs. LaMontagne, Pre-K

Mrs. LaMontagne 

PreK Teacher

Email: Lamontagne@stsylvesterschool.org 

Image Coming Soon!
Ms. Ronnie, Pre-K

Ms. Ronnie

PreK Teacher

Email: Ronnie@stsylvesterschool.org 

Ms. Leamsi, Pre-K Teacher's Aide

Ms. Leamsi

PreK Teacher's Aid

Email: Leamsi@stsylvesterschool.org 

Image Coming Soon!

Ms. Starr

PreK Teacher

Email: Starr@stsylvesterschool.org 

Ms. Amy, Pre-K Teacher's Aide

Ms. Amy

PreK Teacher's Aid

Email: Amy@stsylvesterschool.org 

Ms. Feliciano, Kindergarten Teacher's Aide

Ms. Feliciano

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: Feliciano@stsylvesterschool.org 


Primary Department
 

Ms. Guzman, 1st Grade

1st Grade Teacher

Email:  

Ms. Frost, 2nd Grade

Ms. Frost

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: Frost@stsylvesterschool.org 

Mrs. Vargas, 3rd Grade

Mrs. Vargas

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: Vargas@stsylvesterschool.org 

Intermediate Department

Mrs. Greenhow, 4th Grade Homeroom/ELA & Social Studies

Mrs. Greenhow

4th Grade Homeroom Teacher

ELA & Social Studies Teacher

Email: Wilson@stsylvesterschool.org 

Mrs. Smith, 5th Grade Homeroom/Math & Science

Mrs. Smith

5th Grade Homeroom Teacher

Math & Science Teacher

Email: Smith@stsylvesterschool.org 

Middle School Department

Ms. Monatelli, 6th Grade Homeroom/ ELA

Ms. Monatelli

6th Grade Homeroom Teacher

ELA Teacher

Email: Monatelli@stsylvesterschool.org 

Ms. Mohs, 7th Grade Homeroom/ Social Studies & Science

Ms. Mohs

7th Grade Homeroom Teacher

Social Studies & Science Teacher

Email: Mohs@stsylvesterschool.org 

Ms. Jones, 8th Grade Homeroom/ Math

Ms. Jones

8th Grade Homeroom Teacher

Math Teacher

Email: Jones@stsylvesterschool.org 

Specials 

Coach Gonzalez, P.E.

Coach Gonzalez

P.E. Teacher

Email: Gonzalez@stsylvesterschool.org

Sr Stephanie, Religion

Sr. Stephanie

Religion Teacher

Email: stephanie@stsylvesterschool.org 

Ms. Romero, STEAM

Ms. Romero

STEAM Teacher

Email: Romero@stsylvesterschool.org 

Image Coming Soon!

Sra. Ortiz

Spanish Teacher

Email: Ortiz@stsylvesterschool.org 

bottom of page