Meet Our Team

We are a community of humble, hungry, happy people committed to helping students become saints.


Administration 
 

STSYLV07.JPG

Mrs. Allyn Wright 

Principal

Email: wright@ stsylvesterschool.org 

E-Learning Portal 

STSYLV04.JPG

Ms. Claudio

Marketing Director 

Email: Claudio@stsylvesterschool.org 

11048704_1590929441124495_3063954148136367503_o.jpg

Ms. Vanessa Vazquez 

Office Manager

Email: v.vazquez@stsylvesterschool.org 


Early Childhood Department

Lamontagne-240x300.jpg

Mrs. LaMontagne 

PreK Teacher

Email: Lamontagne@stsylvesterschool.org 

coming soon light.png

Ms. Webb 

PreK Teacher's Aid

Email: Webb@stsylvesterschool.org 

Screenshot 2020-10-01 at 12.51.59 PM.png

Ms. Ronnie

PreK Teacher

Email: Ronnie@stsylvesterschool.org 

STSYLV90.JPG

Ms. Leamsi

PreK Teacher's Aid

Email: Leamsi@stsylvesterschool.org 

Mariscal-240x300.jpg

Mrs. Mariscal

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: Mariscal@stsylvesterschool.org 

coming soon light.png

Ms. Feliciano

Kindergarten Teacher's Aid

Email: Feliciano@stsylvesterschool.org 


Primary Department
 

3.JPG

Ms. Guzman

1st Grade Teacher

Email: Guzman@stsylvesterschool.org 

STSYLV68.JPG

Ms. Frost

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: Frost@stsylvesterschool.org 

STSYLV86.JPG

Mrs. Vargas

Teacher's Assistant

Email: Vargas@stsylvesterschool.org 

coming soon light.png

Ms. Cotton

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: Cotton@stsylvesterschool.org 

Intermediate Department

coming soon light.png

Ms. Wilson

4th Grade Homeroom Teacher

ELA & Social Studies Teacher

Email: Wilson@stsylvesterschool.org 

coming soon light.png

Mrs. Smith

5th Grade Homeroom Teacher

Math & Science Teacher

Email: Smith@stsylvesterschool.org 

Middle School Department

Jones_Ms. Sarah20 (1).JPG

Ms. Jones

6th Grade Homeroom Teacher

Math Teacher

Email: Jones@stsylvesterschool.org 

STSYLV89.JPG

Ms. Bockholt

7th Grade Homeroom Teacher

Science Teacher

Email: Bockholt@stsylvesterschool.org 

coming soon light.png

Ms. Mohs

8th Grade Homeroom Teacher

ELA & Social Studies Teacher

Email: Mohs@stsylvesterschool.org 

Specials 

Screenshot 2020-08-24 at 10.53.59 PM.png

Coach K

Strength & Conditioning Teacher

Email: CoachK@stsylvesterschool.org 

Sr-Stephanie-240x300.jpg

Sr. Stephanie

Religion Teacher

Email: stephanie@stsylvesterschool.org 

Ekeberg_Mr.  Gregory9.JPG

Mr. E

Computer Teacher

Email: gekeberg@stsylvesterschool.org 

coming soon light.png

Mr. Mieling

Music Teacher

Email: Mieling@stsylvesterschool.org 

coming soon light.png

Profe Sidel

Spanish Teacher

Email: Sidel@stsylvesterschool.org